Norge

Salgskonsulenter
Are-Poulsen-02

Avdelingsleder Hall

Are Møller Poulsen
are.poulsen@hallgruppen.no
+47 400 86 702

HG-Robert

Avdelingsleder Bygg

Robert Kristiansen
robert.kristiansen@hallgruppen.no
+47 406 00 697

Oyvind-Brustad-2

Salgskonsulent

Øyvind Brustad
oyvind.brustad@hallgruppen.no
+47 906 79 673

Pål-Espen-Nordhaug

Salgskonsulent

Pål Espen Nordhaug
pal.espen.nordhaug@hallgruppen.no
+47 910 03 593

Hallgruppen-Team-JanHelge

Salgskonsulent

Jan Helge Livik
jan.helge.livik@hallgruppen.no
+47 480 65 464

HG-bhb2

Salgskonsulent Midt- og Nord-Norge

Bjørn Henry Bremnes
bjorn.bremnes@hallgruppen.no
+47 916 80 656

HG-Reidar-B

Salgskonsulent Vestlandet

Reidar Berg
reidar.berg@hallgruppen.no
+47 991 20 210

Administration
Operation
HG

Operation Manager

Mariusz Maj
mariusz.maj@hallgruppen.no
+47 48 62 36 91

Joachim-hagen

Operation Manager

Joachim Hagen
joachim.hagen@hallgruppen.no
+47 923 11 088

Sverige

Danmark

Kontor i Norge

Oslo - Head Office

Bergen

Trondheim

Kontor i Sverige

Stockholm

Kontor i Danmark

København